Administration - Force Shutdown

Last updated October 13, 2020 by Tekla Support US tekla.support.us@trimble.com

Administration - Force Shutdown

Tekla EPM includes an option to forcibly log another user out of EPM. This is useful in cases where you need another user to exit the program so an upgrade can be performed or to free up a network license for another user. To begin, select the menu option File > Administration, then on the
Tags: 
users
Licenses
shutdown
log out

Quick feedback

The feedback you give here is not visible to other users. We use your comments to improve our content.
We use this to prevent automated spam submissions.